Vorstand

Vorstand

Funktion Name VornameTelefon GE-Mail
Club Präsident Zurfluh, Beat +41 58 456 12 65 beat.zurfluh@gmail.com a69e830fea205ddc91af7f32842749ad9b2e25a9
Club Past Präsident Weinrich, Rolf +41 81 921 60 30 rolfinaweinrich@bluewin.ch ecde629d2d318c8f6e1b3d0af36fb68970e75927
Club 1. Vizepräsident Gautschi, Urs +41 81 254 77 50 urs.gautschi@axa.ch 521772a8ca1d21cddd97142cf12680fbab7395e3
Club Sekretär Senn, Erwin +41 81 933 17 80 erwinsenn@bluewin.ch 8b0f81c07fd9deab53266591c864998becaec1af
Club Kassier Alig, Christian +41 81 926 21 00 christianalig@bluewin.ch 51fe3e4cb1edb446648695bfc8f7aa85257a4cc7
Club Activities Bearth, Giochen +41 81 257 24 15 bearth@bluewin.ch 0f64a459b5cf4636fc7944b06faa2cf509caff20
Club Jugend Norlindh, Tomas tomas.norlindh@bluewin.ch b4410047e8be8eee6cc5c0f040325f7f83b64430
Funktion NameTelefon GE-Mail
Club 2. Vizepräsident Kaczmarek, Ingo +41 81 935 16 44 ingo.kaczmarek@hin.ch cfab3059eef30c33aa9b687c1ca1b7c8da6d8cbf
Club Zensor Bundi, Gian +41 81 931 11 12 gian.bundi@bluewin.ch 1c309021f44593cc49c948b4b1efc8453d1e624e
Club Webmaster Senn, Erwin +41 81 933 17 80 erwinsenn@bluewin.ch 8b0f81c07fd9deab53266591c864998becaec1af
Club LionsBase Master Senn, Erwin +41 81 933 17 80 erwinsenn@bluewin.ch 8b0f81c07fd9deab53266591c864998becaec1af