Vorstand

Vorstand

Funktion Name VornameTelefon GE-Mail
Club Präsident Simeon, Gion +41 81 330 03 75 gion@simeon-bau.ch 2cb473fcb70a01d158ea6c8e279ebf5bf5c7dce7
Club Past Präsident Degonda, Clau +41 81 943 14 14 clau.degonda@degonda-sa.ch 94026b54911c0b4eb24e166980af3b709d45a5aa
Club 1. Vizepräsident Scharf, Uwe +41 81 925 44 20 uwe.scharf@kns.ch dc8f49c47590bc5e2649ce61ac98437e130b483b
Club 2. Vizepräsident Weinrich, Rolf +41 81 921 60 30 rolfinaweinrich@bluewin.ch ecde629d2d318c8f6e1b3d0af36fb68970e75927
Club Sekretär Senn, Erwin +41 81 933 17 80 erwinsenn@bluewin.ch 8b0f81c07fd9deab53266591c864998becaec1af
Club Kassier Alig, Christian +41 81 926 21 00 christianalig@bluewin.ch 51fe3e4cb1edb446648695bfc8f7aa85257a4cc7
Club Zensor Degonda, Ernestedegonda@bluewin.ch 63d7ced9fe78c0b748e04bd5ac59cca5a18c648a
Club Activities Herger, Hansh.herger@kns.ch e3d1d1597a9163ba459eb6ff3d2b1a6a9287b89d
Club Jugend Norlindh, Tomas +41 81 926 51 11 tomas.norlindh@bluewin.ch b4410047e8be8eee6cc5c0f040325f7f83b64430
Funktion NameTelefon GE-Mail
Club Revisor Jörger, Werner +41 81 252 64 64 werner.joerger@rechtsanwalt-notar-joerger.ch 521164945df9b66ab9f401d1ee64c077de76f203
Club Webmaster Senn, Erwin +41 81 933 17 80 erwinsenn@bluewin.ch 8b0f81c07fd9deab53266591c864998becaec1af
Club LionsBase Master Senn, Erwin +41 81 933 17 80 erwinsenn@bluewin.ch 8b0f81c07fd9deab53266591c864998becaec1af